UK orders are despatched in 2nd Class Royal Mail and non-UK orders are despatched via International Standard Airmail. No tracking or express services unless a separate request has been received before despatch. If ordering to a country not listed, please see more info in the About section.

  • Image of Rapids! - Fragments EP (CD)

ARTIST: Rapids!
ALBUM: Fragments EP

‘Fragments’ is the debut EP by Rapids!, out now.

1. Littleblood
2. House Of Sand And Fog
3. Statuesque
4. Comets
5. Nameless / / Faceless

All prices subject to P&P.