UK orders are despatched in 2nd Class Royal Mail and non-UK orders are despatched via International Standard Airmail. No tracking or express services unless a separate request has been received before despatch. If ordering to a country not listed, please see more info in the About section.

  • Image of High Hazels - High Hazels (CD)

ARTIST: High Hazels
ALBUM: High Hazels

The self-titled debut album by High Hazels.
Produced and Mixed by Matt Peel.

1. Valencia
2. Loneliness Inn
3. Banging On My Door
4. Night Song
5. Hanging Moon
6. Misbehave
7. How Long’s It Gonna Be
8. Shy Tide
9. Hearts Are Breaking
10. The Promenade